Tracing the steps of my life as it crosses the bridge from all about me to all about Jesus.

This post is bound to be a bit cryptic but I want to document it anyhow.

Yesterday, walking back to Starbucks out of the blue the Holy Spirit spoke to me. He was very specific and it was one of those times when you know that you know what just happened was real and it wasn’t me. What was said actually threw me
for a loop. A good loop but I was in a bit of a haze as I went into my salon.

The day continued but true to the word I was given, a certain thing happened. There is more to the message which is why I am posting. I am trying my hardest to contain my emotions. It is hard, there are so many. Expectation, wonder, joy, knowing its good but not knowing exactly what to expect. Knowing it is coming but not knowing when (I hope soon)

GOD is good. I love how He loves me. When He winks at me like He did yesterday I can’t help but be all smiles inside and out. Even better is when my father shows me what He is bringing into my life. That my Abba loves me so much that He would orchestrate something so great. That he would honor me with such blessing is well beyond my words of thankfulness.

So that promise that cannot be named (YET) please come quickly.

Leave a Reply

