Tracing the steps of my life as it crosses the bridge from all about me to all about Jesus.

Yesterday I bought this

I have kept a journal for longer then I can remember, I put everything in there memories, letter/prayers to GOD, hopes, dreams, frustrations, sermon notes, dreams, and words I get. For months now The Holy Spirit has been trying to teach me that I need to be more pro-active in documenting, daily reading, remembering and standing on the words and promises I receive.

So finally I listened. I still need to go though my current journal and maybe a few others and record the words/promises in here but I thought what better way to start a book about what GOD has spoken over my life than with these words.

Leave a Reply

