Tracing the steps of my life as it crosses the bridge from all about me to all about Jesus.

I AM GOING TO BETHEL!!!!!

I applied and was one of 300 chosen from thousands of applicants. The SOTP also contacted me to let me know that they have been praying over the school and feel The Holy Spirit has highlighted a handful of people who have a special and significant calling on their lives. They have asked me to bring 3 words that were given or spoken over me in my life that mean the most to me and that we will pray into them together and they will give me some mentoring.

The way in which The Holy Spirit is working and changing my life is mind-blowing and crazy at the same time.

Being one of 300 is great, BUT, The Lord…… He picked me…… Of course HE knows me and my name and the hairs on my head and all that but I am brought to my knees and tears roll down my face every time I think about how He picked me, picked my life.

All those words spoken over me about changing the world, atmospheres, influencing world leaders, my foot touching the ground of many nations. That my words would be GOD given and break chains and open doors for those who would receive them.

FREEDOM This is been my prayer for so long that Christ would use me. To share heavens view. To bring the freedom and The Kingdom to earth. Freedom from the enemy for the world and it’s leaders. Freedom from religion for the body of Christ.

I believed GOD. I really did. Almost everyday in prayer I say “I want history to say I believed You”

My YES was all that was needed. He took over. Wooing me, loving me, increasing my worth and ability to love daily. Teaching me His yoke is easy and becoming the lover of my soul. The love of my life.

As blown away as I have been this week it gets better. This trip is going to cost me I am estimating $1500.00-$2000.00 I don’t have that. Bethel has partial scholarships but they want you to fund-raise if you apply. I don’t want to fund raise. I don’t have anything against it, I am just not feeling it. I actually kind of feel that I am not to, that I need to trust.

Last week I had a client. We had talked about Jesus, Bethel and serving Christ, so I knew she was a believer. At the end of her pedicure she asked if she could tip me in a check. I said yes, thinking nothing of it because many people do that. She hands me a check folded in half and says. “The Lord told me to give this to you and to tell you the rest is on the way”

She didn’t even know I needed money or how much.

it was for $1000.00 That’s right $1000.00

This is really happening. This is really GOD’S calling for me. This is who I am in Christ.

Today in the mail I got another check from a person from my church. Who I think knows I am going to Bethel but I don’t think knows any of the details. We know each other but we are not close really. $300.00 more dollars.

I am so humbled.

Never never in my life have I felt so affirmed and humbled at the same time.

I don’t even think can process this…… I am trying…..

Leave a Reply

